历史

我们的历史

公司成立于 1981, ,WESLI赢得了良好的声誉各大学和学院为国际学生装备与技能,成功在竞争激烈的学术环境. 来自世界各地的学生不得不满足, 难忘的跨文化经验在WESLI在麦迪逊.

WESLI有着悠久的历史,家庭般的气氛中, 作为教师和工作人员亲自关心学生,而他们协助他们学业. 大多数工作人员都住在国外, 说一种或多种外语, 有多年的英语教学经验, 已经超过WESLI 15 岁月.

今天, 提供超过WESLI 30 在七个级别的课程, 网上英语课程, 英语职场, 和TEFL认证计划. 大约有WESLI 200 学生每次会议. 学生来自超过 40 国家.

History

Our History

Founded in 1981, WESLI has earned an excellent reputation among universities and colleges for equipping international students with skills to succeed in competitive academic environments. Students from all over the world have had satisfying, memorable cross-cultural experiences at WESLI and in Madison.

WESLI has a long history of a family-like atmosphere, as teachers and staff care about students personally while they assist them academically. Most staff members have lived abroad, speak one or more foreign languages, have years of experience teaching English, and have been at WESLI for more than 15 years.

Today, WESLI offers over 30 courses across seven levels, an online English program, English for the workplace, and a TEFL certification program. WESLI has about 200 students each session. Students come from over 40 countries.