تاريخ

تاريخنا

أسس في 1981, وقد حصل WESLI سمعة ممتازة بين الجامعات والكليات لتجهيز الطلاب الدوليين بالمهارات اللازمة لتحقيق النجاح في البيئات الأكاديمية التنافسية. الطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم قد قد تتفق, الخبرات بين الثقافات لا تنسى في WESLI وفي ماديسون.

WESLI لديها تاريخ طويل من أجواء شبيهة بالأسرة, كمدرسين ورعاية الموظفين عن الطلاب شخصيا حين أنها مساعدتهم أكاديميا. وقد عاش معظم الموظفين في الخارج, يتكلم واحد أو أكثر من اللغات الأجنبية, لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية, وكان في WESLI لأكثر من 15 سنوات.

اليوم, WESLI يقدم أكثر 30 الدورات عبر سبعة مستويات, برنامج اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت, اللغة الإنجليزية لمكان العمل, وبرنامج شهادة TEFL. WESLI لديها نحو 200 طلاب كل دورة. يأتي الطلاب من أكثر من 40 البلدان.

History

Our History

Founded in 1981, WESLI has earned an excellent reputation among universities and colleges for equipping international students with skills to succeed in competitive academic environments. Students from all over the world have had satisfying, memorable cross-cultural experiences at WESLI and in Madison.

WESLI has a long history of a family-like atmosphere, as teachers and staff care about students personally while they assist them academically. Most staff members have lived abroad, speak one or more foreign languages, have years of experience teaching English, and have been at WESLI for more than 15 years.

Today, WESLI offers over 30 courses across seven levels, an online English program, English for the workplace, and a TEFL certification program. WESLI has about 200 students each session. Students come from over 40 countries.