История

Наша история

Основан в 1981, WESLI заработал отличную репутацию среди университетов и колледжей для оснащения международных студентов с навыками, чтобы преуспеть в конкурентной среде академических. Студенты со всего мира имели удовлетворение, памятный крест-культурный опыт в WESLI и в Мэдисоне.

WESLI имеет долгую историю семейной атмосфере, в качестве преподавателей и ухода персонала о студентов лично, а они помогают им в учебе. Большинство членов персонала жил за границей, говорить на одном или несколько иностранных языков, имеют многолетний опыт преподавания английского языка, и были на WESLI более чем 15 лет.

Сегодня, WESLI предлагает более 30 курсы по семи уровням, онлайн Английские программы, Английский для рабочего места, и программа сертификации TEFL. WESLI имеет около 200 студенты каждой сессии. Студенты приходят с более 40 страны.

History

Our History

Founded in 1981, WESLI has earned an excellent reputation among universities and colleges for equipping international students with skills to succeed in competitive academic environments. Students from all over the world have had satisfying, memorable cross-cultural experiences at WESLI and in Madison.

WESLI has a long history of a family-like atmosphere, as teachers and staff care about students personally while they assist them academically. Most staff members have lived abroad, speak one or more foreign languages, have years of experience teaching English, and have been at WESLI for more than 15 years.

Today, WESLI offers over 30 courses across seven levels, an online English program, English for the workplace, and a TEFL certification program. WESLI has about 200 students each session. Students come from over 40 countries.