英語課程

WESLI擁有 30 課程七個層次開發你的英語語言技能. 你到達後不久, 你將採取分級考試,以發現你的水平. 你可以根據你的英語水平和未來的目標選擇您的班級.


為了滿足您的英語目標, WESLI報價 5 ESL課程. 你可以從每個程序的各種核心類和選修課程的選擇. 無論您是個人原因學習英語, MBA準備, 或為您的事業, WESLI對你的課程!

  • 通用英語 - 誰想要提高個人原因英語能力的學生.
  • 學術準備 - 誰想要參加中美學生. 或其他講英語的大學或學院.
  • 托福/雅思準備 - 為尋求提高考試成績的學生.
  • 商業/專業英語 - 在企業或其他行業工作的學生, 如律師, 醫生, 記者, 科學家們, 政治家和教師.
  • 私人課程 - 為學生誰想要一對單輔導,而不是或除了上課. WESLI提供輔導經驗的教師授課定制課程. 憑藉靈活的調度 (1 至 10 小時/週全年), 您將收到一心一意幫助您快速達成目標.

English Classes

WESLI has over 30 courses in seven levels for developing your English language skills. Soon after you arrive, you will take a placement test to find your level. You can choose your classes according to your English level and future goals.
 
General   |  Academic Prep  |  Test Prep  |


To meet your English goals, WESLI offers 5 ESL Programs. You may choose from a variety of Core Classes and Electives in each program. Whether you are studying English for personal reasons, MBA preparation, or for your career, WESLI has courses for you!

  • General English – for students who want to improve English abilities for personal reasons.
  • Academic Preparation – for students who want to attend U.S. or other English-speaking universities or colleges.
  • TOEFL/IELTS Preparation – for students seeking to improve test scores.
  • Business/Professional English – for students working in businesses or other professions, such as lawyers, doctors, journalists, scientists, politicians and teachers.
  • Private Classes – for students who want one-on-one tutoring instead of or in addition to classes. WESLI Tutoring provides a customized curriculum taught by experienced teachers. With flexible scheduling (1 to 10 hours/week year round), you will receive undivided attention to help you reach your goals quickly.