دروس اللغة الإنجليزية

WESLI ديها أكثر من 30 دورات في سبعة مستويات لتطوير مهاراتك في اللغة الإنجليزية. بعد فترة وجيزة وصولك, سوف تأخذ اختبار تحديد المستوى للعثور على مستواك. يمكنك اختيار الفصول الدراسية وفقا لمستوى اللغة الإنجليزية والأهداف المستقبلية.


لتحقيق أهداف مستواك في اللغة الإنجليزية, العروض WESLI 5 برامج اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية. تستطيع الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من فئات الأساسية والاختيارية في كل برنامج. سواء كنت تدرس اللغة الإنجليزية لأسباب شخصية, إعداد الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال, أو لحياتك المهنية, لديها WESLI دورات لك!

  • اللغة الإنجليزية العامة - للطلاب الذين يرغبون في تحسين قدرات اللغة الإنجليزية لأسباب شخصية.
  • الإعداد الأكاديمي - للطلاب الذين يرغبون في حضور الامريكى. أو الناطقة بالإنجليزية الجامعات أو الكليات.
  • TOEFL إعداد / IELTS - للطلاب الذين يسعون لتحسين درجات الاختبار.
  • العمل / المهنية الإنجليزية - للطلاب الذين يعملون في الشركات أو المهن الأخرى, مثل المحامين, الأطباء, الصحفيين, العلماء, السياسيين والمعلمين.
  • فئات خاصة - للطلاب الذين يرغبون الدروس الخصوصية واحد واحد على وبدلا من أو بالإضافة إلى فصول. يوفر WESLI الإرشاد منهج مخصص تدرس من قبل المعلمين ذوي الخبرة. مع جدولة مرنة (1 إلى 10 ساعات / الأسبوع على مدار السنة), سوف تتلقى الاهتمام الكامل لتساعدك في الوصول إلى أهدافك بسرعة.

English Classes

WESLI has over 30 courses in seven levels for developing your English language skills. Soon after you arrive, you will take a placement test to find your level. You can choose your classes according to your English level and future goals.
 
General   |  Academic Prep  |  Test Prep  |


To meet your English goals, WESLI offers 5 ESL Programs. You may choose from a variety of Core Classes and Electives in each program. Whether you are studying English for personal reasons, MBA preparation, or for your career, WESLI has courses for you!

  • General English – for students who want to improve English abilities for personal reasons.
  • Academic Preparation – for students who want to attend U.S. or other English-speaking universities or colleges.
  • TOEFL/IELTS Preparation – for students seeking to improve test scores.
  • Business/Professional English – for students working in businesses or other professions, such as lawyers, doctors, journalists, scientists, politicians and teachers.
  • Private Classes – for students who want one-on-one tutoring instead of or in addition to classes. WESLI Tutoring provides a customized curriculum taught by experienced teachers. With flexible scheduling (1 to 10 hours/week year round), you will receive undivided attention to help you reach your goals quickly.