قدم الآن

شكرا لك على اهتمامك في ويسكونسن الإنجليزية كلغة معهد اللغة الثانية (WESLI) في ماديسون, ولاية ويسكونسن, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية! المعلومات التالية هي للطلاب الذين يرغبون في دراسة اللغة الإنجليزية في WESLI. إذا كنت مهتما في كلغة أجنبية من خلال شهادة WESLI برنامج تدريب المعلمين (WTTP), الرجاء الضغط هنا.

شروط القبول

يجب أن يكون الطلاب على الأقل 17 سنة لدراسة اللغة الإنجليزية في WESLI. (الطلاب الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 17 يمكن استيعابها فقط في بعض الظروف; يرجى الاتصال بنا عن الوضع الخاص بك محددة.)

أن تنطبق على WESLI, سوف تحتاج إلى تعطينا:

صورة عن جواز السفر: نسخة من صفحة المعلومات الشخصية.

استمارة الطلب: يمكنك تطبيق إما عبر الإنترنت أو إرسال شكل PDF عن طريق الفاكس, بريد, أو البريد الإلكتروني.

الوثائق المالية: على الامريكية. يتطلب الحكومة وثائق من الطلاب الدوليين تظهر أموال كافية بالنسبة لك للدراسة في WESLI والعيش في الولايات المتحدة (الولايات المتحدة 4900 $ / جلسة). وهذا يمكن أن يكون واحدا مما يلي:

  • نسخة من كشف حساب بنكي الشخصية.
  • نسخة من والديك أو بيان البنك الراعي الآخر ورسالة موقعة تفيد أن هذا الشخص أو المؤسسة ودفع الرسوم الدراسية الخاصة بك ونفقات المعيشة.
  • رسالة من الحكومة أو وكالة منحة دراسية قوله أنها سوف تدفع الرسوم الدراسية ونفقات المعيشة الخاصة بك.

غير قابلة للاسترداد الولايات المتحدة 125 $ رسوم الطلب: لتجهيز طلبك وI-20. نموذج I-20 هو المستند الذي سوف تحتاج إلى الحصول على تأشيرة دخول. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول قبول رسالة الخاص وI-20 بسرعة, يجب عليك أيضا إضافة 75 دولار أمريكي لتسليم البريد السريع.


اضغط هنا للتطبيق

Apply Now

Thank you for your interest in Wisconsin English as a Second Language Institute (WESLI) in Madison, Wisconsin, USA! The following information is for students who wish to study English at WESLI. If you are interested in TEFL Certification through WESLI Teacher Training Program (WTTP), please click here.

Admission Requirements

Students must be at least 17 years old to study English at WESLI. (Students younger than 17 can be accommodated only in some circumstances; please contact us about your specific situation.)

To apply to WESLI, you will need to give us:

A passport copy: A copy of the personal information page.

An application form: You can either apply online or send the PDF form by fax, mail, or e-mail.

Financial documentation: The U.S. government requires documentation from international students showing sufficient funds for you to study at WESLI and to live in the United States (US$5000/session). This can be ONE of the following: 

  • A copy of your personal bank statement.
  • OR A copy of your parents’ or other sponsor’s bank statement AND a signed letter stating that this person or institution will pay for your tuition and living expenses.
  • OR A letter from your government or its scholarship agency saying they will pay for your tuition and living expenses.

A non-refundable US$125 application fee: For processing your application and I-20. An I-20 is the document you will need to receive a visa. If you want to receive your Acceptance Letter and I-20 quickly, you should also add US$75 for express mail delivery.


[maxbutton id=”2″]