立即申請

感謝您在威斯康星州英語的興趣作為第二語言學院 (WESLI) 在麥迪遜, 威斯康星, 美國! 以下信息是為學生誰想要學習英語WESLI. 如果你有興趣的TEFL認證通過WESLI教師培訓計劃 (WTTP), 請點擊 這裡.

入學要求

學生必須至少 17 歲學習英語的WESLI. (比年輕學生 17 只有在某些情況下可容納; 請聯繫我們了解您的具體情況。)

適用於WESLI的, 你需要給我們:

護照複印件: 在個人信息頁面的副本.

申請表格: 你可以在網上申請或發送 PDF表單 傳真, 郵件, 或電子郵件.

財務文檔: 在中美. 政府需要來自國際學生的文件顯示 足夠的資金讓你在學習WESLI和住在美國 (US $ 4900 /會議). 這可以是下列其中一項:

  • 您的個人銀行結單副本.
  • 你父母的副本“或其他贊助商的銀行對賬單和簽署的信,說明這個人或機構將支付你的學費和生活費.
  • 從你的政府或其機構的獎學金了一封信,說他們將支付你的學費和生活費.

不退款US $ 125個申請費: 對於處理你的申請和I-20. 一個I-20是你將需要得到簽證的文件. 如果您希望收到你的錄取通知書和I-20快, 你也應該增加75美元特快郵件傳遞.


點擊這裡申請

Apply Now

Thank you for your interest in Wisconsin English as a Second Language Institute (WESLI) in Madison, Wisconsin, USA! The following information is for students who wish to study English at WESLI. If you are interested in TEFL Certification through WESLI Teacher Training Program (WTTP), please click here.

Admission Requirements

Students must be at least 17 years old to study English at WESLI. (Students younger than 17 can be accommodated only in some circumstances; please contact us about your specific situation.)

To apply to WESLI, you will need to give us:

A passport copy: A copy of the personal information page.

An application form: You can either apply online or send the PDF form by fax, mail, or e-mail.

Financial documentation: The U.S. government requires documentation from international students showing sufficient funds for you to study at WESLI and to live in the United States (US$5000/session). This can be ONE of the following: 

  • A copy of your personal bank statement.
  • OR A copy of your parents’ or other sponsor’s bank statement AND a signed letter stating that this person or institution will pay for your tuition and living expenses.
  • OR A letter from your government or its scholarship agency saying they will pay for your tuition and living expenses.

A non-refundable US$125 application fee: For processing your application and I-20. An I-20 is the document you will need to receive a visa. If you want to receive your Acceptance Letter and I-20 quickly, you should also add US$75 for express mail delivery.


[maxbutton id=”2″]