成功大學/考試準備

你可以混合和匹配WESLI的英語課程,以滿足您的測試準備目標. 有七個水平WESLI, 100 - 700. 全日制在校生會選擇在第四階段的課程中,它們被放置. 許多學生前來WESLI與出席在美國一所大學或學院的目標. WESLI的學術和托福預備課程旨在幫助您使您進入美國大學的夢想成真.

準備參加在WESLI雅思或托福考試

WESLI的考試準備課程的目的是幫助你英語水平考試成功. 我們的老師都是經驗豐富的測試準備,可以幫助你提高你的學習技巧和評估你的進度.

只需要練習寫作? 選擇雅思或托福寫作集中你的測試準備. 要考試更全面的檢討? 選擇雅思或托福聽力/閱讀/口語班,幫助你準備.

類說明

托福寫作 通過參加實踐測試和學習策略的新的綜合iBT考試幫助學生最大限度地發揮他們的托福寫作成績.

托福聽力/閱讀/口語 通過參加實踐的檢驗幫助學生最大限度地發揮他們的整體托福考試成績, 學習應試技巧和做練習練習,讓學生熟悉考試的期望.

IELTS考試實踐 幫助學生最大限度地發揮他們的得分在國際英語語言測試系統考試.

University Success/Test Prep

You can mix and match WESLI’s English courses to suit your test preparation goals. There are seven levels at WESLI, 100 – 700. Full-time students will choose four courses in the level in which they are placed. Many students come to WESLI with a goal of attending a university or college in the U.S. WESLI’s Academic and TOEFL preparation courses are designed to help you make your dream of entering an American university come true.

Prepare to Take the IELTS or TOEFL Exam at WESLI

WESLI’s exam preparation classes are designed to help you succeed on English placement exams. Our teachers are experienced in test preparation and can help you improve your study skills and assess your progress.

Only need practice writing? Choose from IELTS or TOEFL Writing to focus your test preparation. Want a more comprehensive review for the exam? Choose IELTS or TOEFL Listening/Reading/Speaking classes to help you prepare.

Class Descriptions

TOEFL Writing assists students in maximizing their TOEFL writing score through taking practice tests and learning strategies for the new integrated iBT test.

TOEFL Listening/Reading/Speaking assists students in maximizing their overall TOEFL test score through taking practice tests, learning test-taking strategies and doing practice exercises that familiarize students with test expectations.

IELTS Test Practice helps students maximize their score on the International English Language Testing System exam.