جامعة النجاح / اختبار الإعدادية

يمكنك مزيج المباراة وWESLI في دورات اللغة الإنجليزية التي تتناسب مع أهداف إعداد الاختبار الخاصة بك. هناك سبعة مستويات في WESLI, 100 - 700. سيقوم الطلاب المتفرغين اختيار أربع دورات في المستوى الذي يتم وضعها. العديد من الطلاب يأتون إلى WESLI بهدف حضور جامعة أو كلية في الولايات المتحدة. صممت الأكاديمية وTOEFL دورات الإعداد WESLI لمساعدتك على جعل حلمك من دخول جامعة أمريكية تتحقق.

الاستعداد لاتخاذ IELTS أو TOEFL امتحان في WESLI

تم تصميم الطبقات وإعداد الامتحانات WESLI لمساعدتك على النجاح في امتحانات تحديد مستوى اللغة الإنجليزية. هم من ذوي الخبرة معلمينا في إعداد الاختبار، ويمكن أن تساعدك على تحسين مهاراتك الدراسية وتقييم التقدم المحرز الخاص بك.

تحتاج ممارسة الكتابة فقط? اختيار من بينها IELTS أو TOEFL الكتابة للتركيز إعداد الاختبار الخاصة بك. تريد مراجعة أكثر شمولا للامتحان? اختيار IELTS أو TOEFL الاستماع / القراءة / فصول حديثه لمساعدتك في الاستعداد.

فئة أوصاف

الكتابة TOEFL يساعد الطلاب في تعظيم تقدمهم في الكتابة TOEFL من خلال اتخاذ اختبارات الممارسة واستراتيجيات التعلم للاختبار القائم على الإنترنت المتكامل الجديد.

TOEFL الاستماع / القراءة / حديثه يساعد الطلاب في تعظيم نتيجة اختبار TOEFL العام من خلال اتخاذ اختبارات الممارسة, استراتيجيات التعلم وأخذ الاختبار والتمارين ممارسة تعريف الطلاب مع التوقعات اختبار.

IELTS اختبار الممارسة يساعد الطلاب على تحقيق أقصى قدر من تقدمهم على اللغة امتحان النظام الدولي لاختبار اللغة الإنجليزية.

University Success/Test Prep

You can mix and match WESLI’s English courses to suit your test preparation goals. There are seven levels at WESLI, 100 – 700. Full-time students will choose four courses in the level in which they are placed. Many students come to WESLI with a goal of attending a university or college in the U.S. WESLI’s Academic and TOEFL preparation courses are designed to help you make your dream of entering an American university come true.

Prepare to Take the IELTS or TOEFL Exam at WESLI

WESLI’s exam preparation classes are designed to help you succeed on English placement exams. Our teachers are experienced in test preparation and can help you improve your study skills and assess your progress.

Only need practice writing? Choose from IELTS or TOEFL Writing to focus your test preparation. Want a more comprehensive review for the exam? Choose IELTS or TOEFL Listening/Reading/Speaking classes to help you prepare.

Class Descriptions

TOEFL Writing assists students in maximizing their TOEFL writing score through taking practice tests and learning strategies for the new integrated iBT test.

TOEFL Listening/Reading/Speaking assists students in maximizing their overall TOEFL test score through taking practice tests, learning test-taking strategies and doing practice exercises that familiarize students with test expectations.

IELTS Test Practice helps students maximize their score on the International English Language Testing System exam.