學費和雜費

如果你比較WESLI的其他機構在美國的學費, 你會發現,WESLI提供了最好的價值. 因為住在麥迪遜的成本比在美國東或西海岸低得多, 它是更經濟,學習英語WESLI.

交學費或其他費用, 您可以通過電匯支付, 信用卡, 或 paypal_logo

學費

學費通用英語的專職4週的會議 (20 小時/週) 是 $1,600. 如果你學習超過 4 週, 您將收到一個 折扣率 根據週數在你的學習計劃. 例如, 學費 8 週僅 $2,640. 兼職課程學費 (4-16 小時/週) 少. 請與我們聯繫,並討論你的學習計劃. (誰的學生將參加WESLI與F-1簽證必須脫產學習。)

其他開支

在你的研究,你會不會有其他費用, 包括住房, 食物, 書籍, 運輸, 和花錢.

成本WESLI摘要

由於每一屆會議的第一天,學費和醫療保險費用. 由於抵達當天的住宿費. 一 $200 住在寄宿家庭或WESLI的宿舍時,存款費是必需的. 您選擇的類上登記日之後你會購買你的課本WESLI.

的一個實施例的成本總結 八週會議 (2018):

  • 學費= $2,640
  • 健康保險= $220
  • IF 宿舍, Double Room = $1,200 (2 個月) 特別促銷!
  • IF 寄宿家庭與膳食= $ 1,520 /會話 (2 個月)
  • 圖書= $100

總 (近似) = $4,160

筆記

  • 單身宿舍可提供額外收費.
  • 除非你從你的國家已經有保險,健康保險是必需的.
  • 有些花錢 (大約每月$ 200) 建議活動和雜項開支.

以上信息如有變更,, 和額外的學習週將降低學費和住房價格.

健康保險

F-1簽證的學生都必須有健康保險. 在美國的醫療保健是非常昂貴的. 如果你有自己的國家健康保險, 請把你的卡或證書,以證明你投保. 如果你沒有從你的國家保險, 你會參加保險計劃為WESLI學生,每兩個月支付費用,你的學費. 兩個月成本保險 $220. 大多數醫療保險覆蓋成本. 然而, 一般體檢,它不會支付, 牙齒, 眼睛, 預先存在的條件, 或酒精和藥物所引起的問題.

花錢

花錢就是金錢的活動,如電影, 在餐館吃飯, 和購物. 如果你活得像美國人的平均學生, 我們建議您計劃至少 $200 每月花錢.

Tuition and Fees

If you compare WESLI’s tuition to other institutions in the United States, you will find that WESLI offers the best value. Because the cost of living in Madison is much lower than on the East or West Coasts of the U.S., it is even more economical to study English at WESLI.

To pay tuition or other fees, you may pay by wire-transfer, credit card, or by  paypal_logo

Tuition

Tuition for one full-time 4-week session of General English (20 hours/week) is $1,600. If you study for more than 4 weeks, you will receive a discounted rate depending on the number of weeks in your study plan. For example, tuition for 8 weeks is only $2,640. Tuition for part-time classes (4-16 hours/week) is less. Please contact us for details and to discuss your study plan. (Students who will attend WESLI with F-1 visas must study full-time.)

Other Expenses

During your studies you will have other expenses, include housing, food, books, transportation, and spending money.

WESLI Summary of Cost

Tuition and health insurance fees are due the first day of each session. Housing fees are due the day of arrival. A $200 deposit fee is required when living at a homestay or WESLI’s dorm. You will purchase your textbooks at WESLI after you choose classes on registration day.

Example summary of costs for an eight-week session (2018):

  • Tuition = $2,640
  • Health Insurance = $220
  • IF Dormitory, Double Room =  $1,200 (2 months)  Special promo!
  • IF Homestay with Meals = $1,520/session (2 months)
  • Books = $100

                                TOTAL (approximate) = $4,160

Notes

  • Single dorm rooms may be available for an extra charge.
  • Health insurance is required unless you already have insurance from your country.
  • Some spending money (about $200/month) is recommended for activities and miscellaneous expenses.

The information above is subject to change, and additional weeks of study will decrease tuition and housing prices.

Health Insurance

F-1 visa students are required to have health insurance. Medical care in the United States is very expensive. If you have health insurance from your own country, please bring your card or certificate to prove you are insured. If you do not have insurance from your country, you will enroll in the insurance plan available for WESLI students and pay the fee every two months with your tuition. Insurance for two months costs $220. The insurance covers the cost for most medical treatments. However, it will not pay for general physicals, teeth, eyes, pre-existing conditions, or problems caused by alcohol and drugs.

Spending Money

Spending money is money for activities such as movies, dinner in restaurants, and shopping. If you live like the average American student, we recommend that you plan for at least $200 per month in spending money.