رسوم التعليم والرسوم

إذا قارنت الدراسة WESLI لمؤسسات أخرى في الولايات المتحدة, وسوف تجد أن WESLI توفر أفضل قيمة. وذلك لأن تكلفة المعيشة في ماديسون هو أقل بكثير من التركيز على السواحل الشرقية أو الغربية من الولايات المتحدة, بل لعله أكثر اقتصادا لدراسة اللغة الإنجليزية في WESLI.

لدفع الرسوم الدراسية أو رسوم أخرى, قد دفع عن طريق أسلاك نقل, بطاقة ائتمان, او بواسطة paypal_logo

دروس

الرسوم الدراسية للتفرغ دورة واحدة مدتها 4 أسابيع من اللغة الإنجليزية العامة (20 ساعة / أسبوع) هو $1,600. إذا كنت تدرس لأكثر من 4 أسابيع, سوف تتلقى الحسم اعتمادا على عدد من الأسابيع في خطة دراستك. مثلا, الرسوم الدراسية ل 8 أسابيع هي فقط $2,640. الرسوم الدراسية للصفوف بدوام جزئي (4-16 ساعة / أسبوع) أقل. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على التفاصيل ومناقشة خطة دراستك. (يجب على الطلاب الذين سيحضرون WESLI مع F-1 تأشيرة دراسة بدوام كامل.)

مصاريف أخرى

خلال دراستك سيكون لديك غيرها من النفقات, تشمل السكن, غذاء, كتب, نقل, وإنفاق المال.

WESLI ملخص التكلفة

رسوم التأمين رسوم التعليم والصحة ومن المقرر في اليوم الأول من كل دورة. رسوم السكن ومن المقرر يوم الوصول. A $200 مطلوب رسوم الإيداع عند الذين يعيشون في الإقامة أو النوم في WESLI. وقمت بشراء الكتب المدرسية الخاصة بك في WESLI بعد اخترت الطبقات في يوم تسجيل.

ملخص سبيل المثال من تكاليف ل الدورة ثمانية أسابيع (2018):

  • دروس = $2,640
  • التأمين الصحي = $220
  • IF المهجع, Double Room = $1,200 (2 أشهر) الترويجي الخاص!
  • IF الإقامة مع وجبات الطعام = $ 1520 / جلسة (2 أشهر)
  • كتب = $100

المجموع (تقريبي) = $4,160

ملاحظات

  • قد تكون غرف النوم واحدة متاحة للرسوم إضافية.
  • والتأمين الصحي المطلوب إلا إذا كان لديك بالفعل التأمين من بلدك.
  • بعض إنفاق المال (معلومات عن $ 200/month) يستحب للأنشطة ومصروفات متنوعة.

غير أن المعلومات الواردة أعلاه خاضعة للتغيير, وأسابيع إضافية من الدراسة سوف تنخفض أسعار الرسوم الدراسية والسكن.

التأمين الصحي

ويلزم F-1 تأشيرة الطلاب لديهم تأمين صحي. الرعاية الطبية في الولايات المتحدة مكلفة جدا. إذا كان لديك التأمين الصحي من بلدك, يرجى إحضار بطاقة أو شهادة تثبت انك مؤمن. إذا لم يكن لديك التأمين من بلدك, سوف الانخراط في خطة التأمين المتاحة للطلاب WESLI ودفع رسوم كل شهرين مع التعليم الخاص بك. التأمين لتغطية تكاليف شهرين $220. التأمين يغطي تكلفة بالنسبة لمعظم العلاجات الطبية. لكن, وسوف لن تدفع ثمن الفحوصات الطبية العامة, أسنان, عيون, الظروف القائمة من قبل, أو المشاكل الناجمة عن الكحول والمخدرات.

إنفاق المال

إنفاق المال هو المال لأنشطة مثل الأفلام, عشاء في المطاعم, والتسوق. إذا كنت تعيش مثل الطالب المتوسط ​​الأمريكية, من المستحسن أن كنت تخطط على الأقل $200 شهريا في إنفاق المال.

Tuition and Fees

If you compare WESLI’s tuition to other institutions in the United States, you will find that WESLI offers the best value. Because the cost of living in Madison is much lower than on the East or West Coasts of the U.S., it is even more economical to study English at WESLI.

To pay tuition or other fees, you may pay by wire-transfer, credit card, or by  paypal_logo

Tuition

Tuition for one full-time 4-week session of General English (20 hours/week) is $1,600. If you study for more than 4 weeks, you will receive a discounted rate depending on the number of weeks in your study plan. For example, tuition for 8 weeks is only $2,640. Tuition for part-time classes (4-16 hours/week) is less. Please contact us for details and to discuss your study plan. (Students who will attend WESLI with F-1 visas must study full-time.)

Other Expenses

During your studies you will have other expenses, include housing, food, books, transportation, and spending money.

WESLI Summary of Cost

Tuition and health insurance fees are due the first day of each session. Housing fees are due the day of arrival. A $200 deposit fee is required when living at a homestay or WESLI’s dorm. You will purchase your textbooks at WESLI after you choose classes on registration day.

Example summary of costs for an eight-week session (2018):

  • Tuition = $2,640
  • Health Insurance = $220
  • IF Dormitory, Double Room =  $1,200 (2 months)  Special promo!
  • IF Homestay with Meals = $1,520/session (2 months)
  • Books = $100

                                TOTAL (approximate) = $4,160

Notes

  • Single dorm rooms may be available for an extra charge.
  • Health insurance is required unless you already have insurance from your country.
  • Some spending money (about $200/month) is recommended for activities and miscellaneous expenses.

The information above is subject to change, and additional weeks of study will decrease tuition and housing prices.

Health Insurance

F-1 visa students are required to have health insurance. Medical care in the United States is very expensive. If you have health insurance from your own country, please bring your card or certificate to prove you are insured. If you do not have insurance from your country, you will enroll in the insurance plan available for WESLI students and pay the fee every two months with your tuition. Insurance for two months costs $220. The insurance covers the cost for most medical treatments. However, it will not pay for general physicals, teeth, eyes, pre-existing conditions, or problems caused by alcohol and drugs.

Spending Money

Spending money is money for activities such as movies, dinner in restaurants, and shopping. If you live like the average American student, we recommend that you plan for at least $200 per month in spending money.